Scotty McCreery is to be congratulated for winning the New Artist of the Year award at last night's ACM Awards, however, it's not all good news for McCreery as he was dethroned as our Country Clash champion by the new song from Mesquite, Texas native Craig Wayne Boyd 'I Ain't No Quitter'.

Today, Boyd will defend his title against the new song from Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw that was featured on last night's telecast.

Here's Craig Wayne Boyd with 'I Ain't No Quitter'



And Kenny Chesney and Tim McGraw with 'Feel Like A Rock Star'

Now, go to KICKS VIP Rewards to place your official vote and get points.