Contact Us

Dierks Bentley Reveals Track Listing for New Album ‘Home’

Dierks Bentley
Courtesy of Capitol Records

Dierks Bentley‘s highly-anticipated sixth studio album, ‘Home,’ is set to hit stores on Feb. 7, 2012. To help fans ready for the release date, Bentley and his  label, Capitol Records, have revealed the track listing for ‘Home.’

The album will feature 12 new tracks, including the No. 1 single ‘Am I the Only One,’ and his current Top 15 hit, ‘Home.’

“This album is more than a year’s worth of writing, recording and testing out material on the road in front of our hardcore fans,” Bentley said in a press release. “The end result is an album that runs through all the types of country songs and sounds I enjoy singing and playing. I can’t wait to share it with the fans!”

Leading up to the album’s release, Bentley will make a special Nashville performance on Feb. 2, 2012 at the historic Mother Church of the Grand Ole Opry, the Ryman Auditorium. Tickets to the show can be purchased through the Ryman’s box office and website or Ticketmaster.

Fans can get a sneak peak of ‘Home’ through Amazon, where it is also available to be pre-ordered.

‘Home’ Track Listing:

1. ‘Am I The Only One’
2. ‘Gonna Die Young’
3. ‘Tip It on Back’
4. ‘Home’
5. ‘Diamonds Make Babies’
6. ‘In My Head’
7. ‘Breathe You In’
8. ‘The Woods’
9. ‘When You Gonna Come Around’
10. ’5-1-5-0′
11. ‘Heart of a Lonely Girl’
12. ‘Thinking of You’

Best of Kicks

Recommended For You

Best of the Web

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

*Please note that your prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for KICKS VIP quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!

Sign up to have exclusive KICKS VIP contests, events, coupons, presales, and much more delivered to you for FREE.