Contact Us

Shelton, Urban, Bryan Highlight Line Up at Houston Rodeo

Blake-Shelton-Luke-Bryan
Erika Goldring/Mark Davis with Getty Images

The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo is one of the most highly anticipated events in Texas.  Second to that is the anticipation of the day that officials release the list of performers who will be entertaining at the rodeo.  Last night, that list was released. 

It includes 21 celebrated musicians who have racked up a remarkable collection of distinguished industry honors, including one membership in the Country Music Hall of Fame, four in the Grand Ole Opry, 25 GRAMMY® awards, 56 Academy of Country Music awards, and 38 Country Music Association awards.

Tuesday, March 4 – Brad Paisley

Wednesday, March 5 –  Eli Young Band

Thursday, March 6 – Reba

Friday, March 7 – Black Heritage Day – Usher

Saturday, March 8 –  Chris Young

Sunday, March 9 –  Selena Gomez

Monday, March 10 –  REO Speedwagon

Tuesday, March 11 – Jason Aldean

Wednesday, March 12 –  Jake Owen

Thursday, March 13 – Maroon 5

Friday, March 14 –  Keith Urban

Saturday, March 15 –  Hunter Hayes

Sunday, March 16 – Go Tejano Day –  Pesado, Banda MS

Monday, March 17 –  Luke Bryan, presented by Miller Lite

Tuesday, March 18 – Robin Thicke

Wednesday, March 19 –  Florida Georgia Line

Thursday, March 20 –  Blake Shelton

Friday, March 21 – Easton Corbin

Saturday, March 22 – The Band Perry

Sunday, March 23 – Zac Brown Band

 

Tickets go on sale Saturday, Jan. 18, at 10 a.m., at rodeohouston.com, all Ticketmaster locations (excluding the Reliant Park Box office until Monday, Jan. 20) and by phone at 1.800.726.1313.

The Band Perry makes the official video announcement of the line up below.

 

 

 

 

 

More From Kicks 105

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://kicks105.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on KICKS 105 THE COUNTRY LEADER quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here.

Register on KICKS 105 THE COUNTRY LEADER quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!