Contact Us

Testimonials from East Texas Customers

Kelley February 19, 2014 – Rating: 10/10
“I like how quickly you found a tutor for Mattie. I also like the communication via email and text.”

Reinhard February 13, 2014 – Rating: 10/10
“Responsiveness, Session Reports, Personal attention”

Misty February 12, 2014 – Rating: 10/10
“My daughter’s tutor goes outside of the box to communicate with her in a way that is not only educational, but fun too.”

Laura February 6, 2014 – Rating: 10/10
“The home visits are wonderful. It saves me time and I am already seeing an improvement in my child.”

Zubayer February 5, 2014 – Rating: 9/10
“I like how convenient it is for the tutor to come and actually help my son out.”

Kimberly January 29, 2014 – Rating: 9/10
“Convenience of tutor coming to you.”

Charles December 5, 2013 – Rating: 10/10
No Comment Supplied

James October 31, 2013 – Rating: 9/10
“The feedback on our child, I would recommend you to all my friends and business associate and have already.”

More From Kicks 105

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://kicks105.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on KICKS 105 THE COUNTRY LEADER quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on KICKS 105 THE COUNTRY LEADER quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!