With the 51st annual CMA Awards quickly approaching, the Country Music Association has announced a list of all-star presenters — which include some of country’s hottest new stars, plus a few of the biggest names from the entertainment and sports worlds.

Musical artists who will be presenting include three-time CMA Awards winner and 20-time previous nominee Trisha Yearwood, Dustin Lynch, and New Artist of the Year nominees Lauren Alaina, Luke Combs and Brett Young.

Other presenters include radio personality Bobby Bones, NASCAR champion Jimmie Johnson; model Karlie Kloss; and actors Lea Michele, Michelle Monaghan, Tyler Perry, Jason Ritter, JoAnna Garcia Swisher, Ruby Rose and Brittany Snow.

Additionally, first-time nominees LoCash will vie for Vocal Duo of the Year and host the pre-telecast portion of the night.

The 51st Annual CMA Awards will be broadcast live Wednesday, Nov. 8 (8-11PM ET) from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on the ABC Television Network.

2017 CMA Awards Presenters:
Trisha Yearwood
Justin Lynch
Lauren Alaina
Luke Combs
Brett Young
Bobby Bones
Jimmie Johnson
Karlie Kloss
Lea Michele
Michelle Monaghan
Tyler Perry
Jason Ritter
JoAnna Garcia Swisher
Ruby Rose
Brittany Snow

Remember: The best way to watch the CMAs is on TV, with ToC on your phone!

See 10 Times the CMA Awards Have Made Us Cry!

More From Kicks 105