Kelsea Ballerini is dusting off her 2017 sophomore album Unapologetically for a re-release.

A deluxe version of the album will be available on Oct. 26 and will offer four new songs, including a cover of Fleetwood Mac’s "Landslide" and Ballerini's new song with the Chainsmokers, "This Feeling."

“I’m such a fan of these guys as people, artists, and songwriters,” she says of working with the electro duo. "I’ve covered a few of their songs on different tours, and as far as collaborators, they’ve always been at the top of my list! I’m really excited for people to hear our worlds blend in 'This Feeling.'"

Ballerini originally released Unapologetically in November of 2017 and made waves with hit singles "Legends" and "I Hate Love Songs," which are both getting a re-release. The album debuted at No. 7 on the US Billboard 200 chart with 44,000 album-equivalent units, and has sold 110,000 copies in the United States as of August 2018.

Also included on Unapologetically (deluxe) is the fan-favorite "Miss Me More," Ballerini's new single.

To add to what is already a super busy schedule is Ballerini’s tour schedule, as she continues on Keith Urban’s Graffiti U World Tour through the month of November. After that, she will head off on the road with her fellow Voice coach Kelly Clarkson on her Meaning of Life Tour. Ballerini will also be on hand at the 2018 CMA Awards on Nov. 14 to see if she can take home the Female Vocalist of the Year title.

Kelsea Ballerini's Unapologetically (Deluxe) Track Listing:

1. "Graveyard"
2. "Miss You More"
3. "Get Over Yourself"
4. "Roses"
5. "Machine Heart"
6. "In Between"
7. "High School"
8. "End of the World"
9. "I Hate Love Songs"
10. "Unapologetically"
11. "Music"
12. "Legends"
13. "Fun and Games"
14. "I Think I Fell in Love Today"
15. "Landslide" (Live From Nashville)
16. "This Feeling" featuring the Chainsmokers

Adorable Pictures of Kelsea Ballerini and Morgan Evans

More From Kicks 105