Chris Janson has revealed the cover and track listing for his upcoming new album, Everybody.

The Nashville Tennessean broke the news late Thursday (Aug. 11), sharing song titles including Janson's radio single, "Fix a Drink," which has become one of the fastest-breaking songs of Janson's career.

Other titles include "Who’s Your Farmer," "Bein’ a Dad" and "Redneck Life." Frankie Ballard previously recorded a song titled "Little Bit of Both," which Janson wrote with Craig Wiseman and Ben Hayslip.

Janson co-wrote all 12 of the songs on "Everybody," working with an impressive array of songwriters including Tom Douglas, Ashley Gorley, Ross Copperman, Corey Crowder and Rhett Akins.

See the 10 Hottest Summer Singles 

"I'm very proud of Everybody," Janson says, adding that he loves "everything about it."

"My life and what I've lived and experienced wrote this record, and I had a good time making it. I hope 'everybody' buys, streams it and loves it, because I wrote it for 'everybody,'" Janson states.

Everybody is set for release on Sept. 22. According to a post to Twitter, it is currently available for pre-order.

Janson is currently on the road on Sam Hunt's 15 in a 30 Tour, which also features Maren Morris.

Chris Janson, Everybody Track Listing:

1. "Who’s Your Farmer" (Chris Janson, Buddy Owens, Mitch Oglesby)
2. "Everybody"(Chris Janson, Tom Douglas, Casey Beathard)
3. "Name on It" (Chris Janson, Ashley Gorley, Chris DuBois, Ross Copperman)
4. "Eyes for Nobody" (Chris Janson, Jeremy Stover)
5. "Fix a Drink" (Chris Janson, Chris DuBois, Ashley Gorley)
6. "Out There" (Chris Janson, Corey Crowder)
7. "Little Bit of Both" (Chris Janson, Craig Wiseman, Ben Hayslip)
8. "Our World" (Chris Janson, Rhett Akins, Ben Hayslip)
9. "Bein’ a Dad" (Casey Beathard, Ed Hill, Chris Janson)
10. "When You Like Me" (Chris Janson, Casey Beathard, Kelly Roland)
11. "Redneck Life" (Chris Janson, Mitch Oglesby)
12. "Drunk Girl" (Chris Janson, Scooter Carusoe, Tom Douglas)

See Country's Hottest Tours of 2017

More From Kicks 105