Twenty-four of some of the best bull riders in the world will be coming to Lufkin Saturday night as Championship Bull Riding returns for the annual KICKS 105 CBR Bull Bash.  And for the first time in the 24 year history of the Bull Bash, the all-new '8-second format' will be used. 

The new format will see 24 invited riders compete in three rounds of elimination competition.  Every time a cowboy rides, they earn cash.  The last guy with the top score at the end of the night wins the big check.

The line up of bull riders is impressive featuring 6 world champions including Luke Kelley (2010 CBR World Champ), Cody Teel (2012 PRCA World Champ), Bonner Bolton (2007 CBR World Champ), Clayton Foltyn (2011 CBR World Champ), Josh Barentine (2012 CBR World Champ), and 3-time PRCA World Champ J.W. Harris.

The bullfighters that will be working the event include Craig Check, Matt Baldwin, Brandon Loden, Cody Sosebee will be working the barrel.

Here's the complete list of the invited riders: (click their name for more details)



1 Cody Teel Kountze, TX
2 Ardie Maier Timber Lake, SD
3 Jared Long Ramona, OK
4 Cooper Davis Jasper, TX
5 Cole Echols Elm Grove, LA
6 Tanner Learmont Ft. Worth, TX
7 J W Harris Mullin, TX
8 Tate Harris Palestine, TX
9 Cooper Kanngiesser Zenda, KS
10 Aaron Pass Mesquite, TX
11 Corey Bailey Paris, TN
12 Bonner Bolton Gardendale, TX
13 Tyler Adrian Osceola, MO
14 Craig Jackson Houston, TX
15 Kyle Sherwood  Tulsa, OK
16 Alexandre Cardozo Brazil
17 Zachary Miles Gonzales, TX
18 Reagan Avery West Monroe, LA
19 Mark Johnson Conroe, TX
20 Clayton Foltyn Winnie, TX
21 Josh Barentine Johnson Bayou, LA
22 Luke Kelley Mt. Vernon, IL
23 Robson Aragao Brazil
24 Tyler Willis Wheatland, WY