A big 'ol pat on the back is due to the students and staff at St. Cyprian's Episcopal School in Lufkin.  They were recently recognized by the state agency, Keep Texas Beautiful, for preserving a clean and beautiful environment on their campus.  St. Cyprian's was awarded with an honorable mention from the Ruthe Jackson Youth Leadership competition.  See the list of other winners here.

Showing their award in the picture above are:

Kael Nerren; Science Lab Director, Keilah Nerren, Collin Ross, Trey Walker, Austin Self, Bailey Thomas, Kade Melancon, Tristan Minguez, Lorelei Shultz, Andrew McGee, Madeline McCollum, and Jessica Jackson; Angelina Beautiful/Clean’s Campus Coordinator and 3rd Grade Math and Science Teacher

More From Kicks 105