Sara Evans has revealed the track listing for her upcoming album, Wordsand is offering fans who order the album early a special treat.

Up until the official album release on July 21, Evans is rewarding fans who pre-order Words on iTunes with instant downloads of "Marquee Sign," which is the album's lead single, and the title track. Pre-orders will also receive "Long Way Down" on June 30, "I Don't Trust Myself" on July 7 and "Diving in Deep" on July 14.

Evans' new project is special in more ways than one. The 14-song list finds the "Suds in the Bucket" singer calling on more than a dozen of the best female writers in country music today including Ashley Monroe, Hillary Lindsey, Caitlyn Smith and even Lady Antebellum's Hillary Scott. Additionally, her daughter Olivia is a featured singer on "Marquee Sign," while her brother and sisters Matt, Lesley and Ashley are all included on a track called "Night Light."

See How Sara Evans + More Country Artists Enjoy the Summer

Words will be released on Evans' own label, Born to Fly Records.

"Not only is Words the title to one of the songs on my album but in listening to new music for the record, I was always looking for lyrics that moved me and expressed a powerful range of emotions," Evans says about the project. "Women are natural storytellers and I’m proud to have so many amazing female songwriters represented on this record."

In addition to her album, Evans has also launched OneHope Wine, with proceeds from the product going toward the CMA Foundation.

Sara Evans, Words Track Listing:

1. "Long Way Down" (Tammy Rodgers, Liz Hengber, Jerry Salley)
2. "Marquee Sign" (Sara Evans, Jimmy Robbins, Heather Morgan)
3. "Diving in Deep" (Gordie Sampson, Hillary Lindsey, Steve McEwan)
4. "All the Love You Left Me" (Ben West, Hillary Lindsey, Gordie Sampson)
5. "Like the Way You Love Me" (Sara Evans, April Geesbreght, Jason Massey)
6. "Rain and Fire" (Claude Kelley, Charles Harmon)
7. "Night Light" (Daniel Tashian, Jaida Dreyer)
8. "I Need a River" (Marcus Hummon, Darrell Scott, Sonya Isaacs)
9. "I Don't Trust Myself" (Caitlyn Smith, Gordie Sampson, Steve McEwan)
10. "Make Room at the Bottom" (Ashley Monroe, Brett James)
11. "Words" (David Hodges, Jake Scott, Jimmy Robbins)
12. "I Want You" (Shane Stevens, Victoria Monet)
13. "Letting You Go" (Sara Evans, Emily Shackelton, Victoria Banks)
14. "A Little Bit Stronger" - Acoustic (Hillary Scott, Hillary Lindsey, Luke Laird)

Country Music We Can't Wait for in 2017

See All Albums Slated for Release in 2017

More From Kicks 105