Suddenly, every Alan Jackson fan is looking forward to summer. For the first time in three years, the legendary country music artist will release a studio album of all-new music. Titled Angels and Alcohol, Jackson's 15th studio album is set to hit this July.

Throughout his impressive 25-year career as a country artist, Jackson has captivated audiences with his heartfelt songs, many of which he penned himself. The Georgia-born singer has a knack for writing profound, down-to-earth lyrics. The tracks found on Angels and Alcohol are no exception. Jackson wrote seven of the ten tracks on the upcoming album, including the title track.

The 2015 album release is part of the year-long celebration that Jackson kicked off last summer with the opening of his exhibit at the Country Music Hall of Fame and Museum. Alan Jackson: 25 Years of Keepin’ It Country was even extended because of popular demand. It's live until June 21, 2015.

In addition to preparing for his album launch, the legend is touring on his Keepin' It Country tour. Jackson's Angels and Alcohol album hits shelves July 17. Fans can preorder it here.

Alan Jackson's Angels and Alcohol Track Listing:

1. "You Can Always Come Home"
2. "You Never Know"
3. "Angels and Alcohol"
4. "Gone Before You Met Me"
5. "The One You’re Waiting On"
6. "Jim and Jack and Hank"
7. "I Leave a Light On"
8. "Flaws"
9. "When God Paints"
10. "Mexico, Tequila and Me"

Alan Jackson and More Wild '90s Country Music Facts

More From Kicks 105