The biggest of all the rodeos has announced their huge entertainment line up.  Luke Bryan, Brad Paisley, Blake Shelton and Miranda Lambert are just some of the big headliners set to appear at this year's Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo. 

The rodeo gets underway Tuesday, March 3th and continues through Sunday, March 22nd.  Of course, the Houston Rodeo features some of the biggest and brightest names in rodeo, but over a 3 week period, no other event in the world has the huge line up of stars performing.

Tickets will go on sale this Saturday, January 17th and prices for the most part will range from $10 up to $21 per ticket.  The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo will once again take place at NRG Stadium and Park.

Here's the complete line up of performers:

Tuesday, March 3 — Eric Church
Wednesday, March 4 – Hunter Hayes
Thursday, March 5 — Miranda Lambert
Friday, March 6 – John Legend
Saturday, March 7 — Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 8 — Fall Out Boy
Monday, March 9 — Justin Moore
Tuesday, March 10 — Tim McGraw
Wednesday, March 11 — Brantley Gilbert
Thursday, March 12 — Zac Brown Band
Friday, March 13 — Pitbull
Saturday, March 14Billy Currington
Sunday, March 15 – La Arrolladora Banda El Limón/La Maquinaria Norteña
Monday, March 16 — Dierks Bentley
Tuesday, March 17 — Ariana Grande
Wednesday, March 18 — Florida Georgia Line
Thursday, March 19 — Blake Shelton
Friday, March 20 — The Band Perry
Saturday, March 21 – Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 22 – Luke Bryan