The world's largest livestock show and rodeo is set to kick off in March at NRG Stadium and Park.  The Houston Livestock Show and Rodeo is set to run March 7th-26th with the biggest names in rodeo, thousands of kids participating in fair competitions, and, of course, top notch entertainment taking the stage. 

This year's line-up represents a cross-section of the old and new of country music.  Alan Jackson and Willie Nelson along with Thomas Rhett and Luke Bryan will be among the performers in 2017.

Here's a look at this year's schedule:

Tuesday, March 7              Aaron Watson
Wednesday, March 8        Old Dominion
Thursday, March 9            Chris Stapleton
Friday, March 10                Alicia Keys
Saturday, March 11            Alan Jackson
Sunday, March 12             The Chainsmokers
Monday, March 13             Sam Hunt
Tuesday, March 14            Meghan Trainor
Wednesday, March 15      Thomas Rhett
Thursday, March 16           Luke Bryan
Friday, March 17                Fifth Harmony
Saturday, March 18           Willie Nelson
Sunday, March 19              Banda El Recodo and Siggno
Monday, March 20              Florida Georgia Line
Tuesday, March 21             ZZ Top
Wednesday, March 22       Chris Young
Thursday, March 23           Blink 182
Friday, March 24                Dierks Bentley
Saturday, March 25            Brad Paisley
Sunday, March 26              Zac Brown Band

Tickets will go on sale, Saturday, January 14th.