KICKS 105, Kelly's Truck Parts, McWilliams & Son Heating and Air Conditioning, and KP2 Properties would like to congratulate the six area graduates who were drawn to each receive a $1,000 scholarship.  This marks the third year that we have all teamed up to award graduating seniors with a $1,000 check for the next chapter of their life.

In 2020, the scholarship winners were:

  • Mallory Hodge - Nacogdoches High School
  • Presley Slatter - Central High School
  • Taylor Ross - Livingston High School
  • Chadricka Price - Hudson High School
  • Abraham Contreras - Diboll High School
  • Carter Lair - Lufkin High School

Click here for the story on our website for the 2020 scholarship winners.

In 2021, the scholarship winners were:

  • Charley Battise - Livingston High School
  • Makena Meador - Woden High School
  • Haley Primrose - West Sabine High School
  • Alaina Lawson - Corrigan-Camden High School
  • Hope Rivera - Jasper High School
  • Lena Taylor - Groveton High School

Click here for the story on our website for the 2021 scholarship winners.

Here's a look at the six graduates chosen for the 2022 awards.

2022 Senior Salute Scholarship winners


Here's a look at the nearly 500 East Texas graduating seniors who entered our Senior Salute giveaway.

The galleries are alphabetized by the FIRST NAME of the graduates.

A | B-C | D-G | H-J | K-M | N-S | T-Z


2022 Senior Salutes - A names


2022 Senior Salutes B-C names


2022 Senior Salutes D-G Names


2022 Senior Salutes H-J names


2022 Senior Salutes K-M names


2022 Senior Salutes N-S names


Senior Salutes 2022 T-Z names

More From Kicks 105