Willie Nelson's next album Ride Me Back Home will be out on June 21st. The latest project from The Red Headed Stranger is the third installment of his trilogy that includes God’s Problem Child from 2017 and Last Man Standing released last year in 2018.

The album features tunes that Willie wrote with longtime friend and producer Buddy Cannon, as well as covers of Billy Joel’s “Just The Way You Are”, Guy Clark’s “Immigrant Eyes” and “My Favorite Picture Of You,” Mac Davis’ “It’s Hard To Be Humble”, Buzz Rabin’s “Maybe I Should Have Been Listening” and more.


1. “Ride Me Back Home”
2. “Come On Time”
3. “My Favorite Picture of You”
4. “Seven Year Itch”
5. “Immigrant Eyes”
6. “Stay Away From Lonely Places”
7. “Just The Way You Are”
8. “One More Song To Write”
9. “Nobody’s Listening”
10. “It’s Hard To Be Humble” (with Lukas Nelson and Micah Nelson)
11. “Maybe I Should’ve Been Listening”

More From Kicks 105